Skip to content

Experimenting with the selling price

August 8, 2011

Theoretically $4.00 ought not to be too much to ask for a 200+ page book, but I found when I raised the price from $.99 to $3.99, my sales fell to precisely zero. Zilch. Nada. Nothing, for a whole week So, I’m left to weigh supply vs demand. Obviously, $.99 was okay, as I was making an average of one sale a day. Each person who reads it, assuming they enjoy it, may tell one other. My sales ought to go up slowly at first, and then faster – in theory. But they STOPPED.

In other news, my short stories are still available if you like Very Spicy Adult Stories. I recommend finding them through All Romance Ebooks, author name Sarah Barimen.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

