Skip to content

New author web page & book 2 news!

September 17, 2011

I’ve made a more permanent, less bloggish web site, which can be found at angelabeegle.weebly.com. I’m setting aside my hard drive to finish the Birth Tree story, and have begun a second revision/copy edit of book 2, ‘Werewolves: The Hunt’. I’m hoping to have it out by December 1st. Of course, I’m finding a hundred ways (in the first few pages!) to make it sharper and more succinct, so there’s no rushing the process.

Things go more slowly during the rainy season school year. Some days I don’t really get to sit down until evening, and by then I don’t have any creativity left in my entire body. That’s why December. It gives
me time. Ben Reeder (he of the previously reviewed novel) advises I revise 3-4 days a week, write new stuff the other days. Also, he has no children, so I believe him when he says this is how he works. I’m not sure I can, but it’s worth a try.

Anyway, today was Friday. I got no writing done, but did my eBay photos. Besides all the ‘mom’ stuff, I mean. It’ll come.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

