Skip to content

I’ve known sin…

July 1, 2012

I’ve known since the beginning of book 1 of my series, ‘Werewolves: The Pack,’ wasn’t quite a strong as it could be, but until recently I didn’t know how to make it POP like it deserved. Well, after I finished writing book 8, I had an epiphany. Ta da!  I knew how to do it. And here it is, for those of you who may have already read the first book and honestly shouldn’t have to pay for it again: read it for free (online only):  

https://www.smashwords.com/extreader/read/74739/2/werewolves-the-pack

 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Scott R. permalink

    Well I loved it, and it hooked me on the series, so it”s awesome as is.

Leave a Reply

