Skip to content

A note to readers:

March 15, 2013

Please bear in mind that this is how I write in first drafts. You’ll find bumps, bruises, inconsistencies, and gaping holes. The editing process (if/when I ever get to it for this story, I mean) tends to smooth all those things out.  I let it sit for months and then edit mercilessly. I have someone else edit it, to catch things I missed, and finally, I edit it again. Please do not judge a first draft as you would a finished work. This is a work in progress.

 

Parts 1 through (however many) of this story can be found in the Archives for March.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing!

    Thanks!

  2. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph
    posted at this website is genuinely pleasant.

  3. This is a good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate info… Many thanks for sharing this
    one. A must read article!

Leave a Reply

